REGISTER

Seattle CIO Virtual Summit

Reimagining the Business and the Future of Work

Tuesday, June 23rd

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT

Executive Panel: Reimagining the Business and the Future of Work

Brandon Johnson

SVP & CIO, Korn Ferry

Kirsten Wolberg

CTO & COO, Docusign

Hunter Muller

President & CEO, HMG Strategy

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

All Reserved Seats Will Receive an Archived Version of the Meeting,

Executive Panel: Industry Search Executives Update

Jamey Cummings

Sr. Client Partner, Korn Ferry

Beverly Lieberman

President, Halbrecht Lieberman Associates

Hunter Muller

President & CEO, HMG Strategy

All Reserved Seats Will Receive an Archived Version of the Meeting,

Executive Interview Guest Speakers

Kirsten Wolberg

CTO & COO, Docusign

Sangy Vatsa

CIO, Comerica Bank

All Reserved Seats Will Receive an Archived Version of the Meeting,

THIS EVENT WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

All Reserved Seats Will Receive an Archived Version of the Meeting,

Event Schedule: Reimagining the Business and the Future of Work

All time listed are Pacific Time.

10:00 AM
Welcome: Hunter Muller, President and CEO, HMG Strategy

10:05 AM
Executive Interview: Kirsten Wolberg, CTO & COO, DocuSign

10:15 AM
Executive Interview: (Speaker TBA)

10:25 AM
Executive Interview:
Sangy Vatsa, CIO, Comerica Bank

10:35 AM
EXECUTIVE PANEL:  Reimagining the Business and the Future of Work

Brandon Johnson, SVP & CIO, Korn Ferry

Kirsten Wolberg, CTO & COO, DocuSign

11:05 AM
EXECUTIVE PANEL:  Industry Search Executive Update

Jamey Cummings, Sr. Client Partner, Korn Ferry

Beverly Lieberman, President, Halbrecht Lieberman Associates

All Reserved Seats Will Receive an Archived Version of the Meeting, Whether You Attend Live or Not